How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account at any time from your account dashboard. At the bottom of the My Details tab, you'll be able to enter your password to confirm your account deletion.
Upon deleting your account, all of your account information will be permanently erased. Any pending orders will be canceled and refunded immediately. Your order history and product reviews will not be deleted from our system, however your personal information will be removed.
Please note that deleting your account must be done by you, to ensure the security of your data. Requests to delete your account via email ticket will not be fulfilled.
DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT REVERSIBLE.